Customer Reviews

Oct 29, 2012 by Mark Erwin

Shopped at Model interiors for years and love the place. Great displays and amazing service and prices. I highly recommend the shopping experience you get at this store.


Aug 22, 2012 by JM

J M.
Thousand Oaks, CA

thanks to model interiors and sales girl extrodinaire, judie, my house has been transformed several times in the past eight years. we have moved five times, and have always found the perfect furniture and design assistance .....in fact on my way out there now!...i would highly recommend ...they always have a lovely selection that is priced well!

http://www.yelp.com


Aug 21, 2012 by Kate R

Kate R.
Thousand Oaks, CA

I came to Model Interiors for help in furnishing a room addition. I was welcomed in the store by a receptionist. She also helped me locate my designer, Judie, who had been recommended by my neighbors. Judie is excellent in her ability to interperet her clients\' style. She was able to locate furnishings that met my style and specific needs. She also gave me confidence to take more risk in my choices. The result was a room that is familiar and comfortable, but also creative. And the quality and constuction of the furniture is fantastic.

http://www.yelp.com


Aug 16, 2012 by Andy S

Adam S.
Camarillo, CA

8/16/2012
I needed a new bed and decided to check out Model Interiors at the suggestion of a friend. I was helped by Karen, who turned out to be a highly qualified interior designer, not just another furniture salesperson. She helped me select the bed that was perfect for my space and that goes well with my current pieces. I highly recommend Model Interiors for their helpful service and wonderful selection.

http://www.yelp.com


Aug 16, 2012 by Tina S

Tina S.
Chatsworth, CA

Model interiors is the best in choosing furniture needs, period! I wanted a sofa for my living but wasn\'t sucessful at finding a perfect one until I walked into this establishment a few days ago. Assisted by an interior designer Judie Demonte, who customized various color and fabric styles to suite what I was looking for a one of its kind that I considered such a uniqueness piece, and let me say this,\"Judie, you are a genius designer.\" Thanks again for your time, and I will be recommending all my relatives and friends to check out your store before deciding buying furnitures at other places.

http://www.yelp.com


Aug 11, 2012 by Jillian D

Jillian D.
Westlake Village, CA

We moved out to CA from the east coast 5 years ago and were thrilled to find Model Interiors for many reasons...Their selection of furniture was endless and we found exactly what we were looking for. The designer, who worked with us, was excellent...very professional and helpful. We get so many compliments on our furniture and it really makes a new house feel like home!! Great prices and delivered on time!!

http://www.yelp.com


Aug 10, 2012 by Louis B

Louis B.
West Hills, CA

8/10/2012
We have been customers for over 10 years. Beautiful and well coordinated showroom. Name brand, designer furniture and fabrics. Showroom is very well illuminated making colors and fabrics easy to work with. Always something new. Excellent prices. Quick delivery.

http://www.yelp.com


https://plus.google.com/101251906411037761996/about?hl=en

Aug 10, 2012 by Google User Review

Overall Excellent
I did an online search of furniture stores and found Model Interiors. Their showroom was much more than I expected, considering their out of the way location. It was huge and their displays incredible. I made a connection right away with one of their Designers who helped me throught the confusing maze of choices. My home looks great and I saved time and money.


Jul 19, 2012 by Julie McDonald

My Mother recommended Model interiors to me after we bought our home. I was surprised that the store offered so much for the interior. I literally was able to completely decorate my at this store. My Designer, Christine, was excellent, she helped me seamlessly put this stressful project together. From flooring to drapes, along with all the lovely furnishings. My only complaint was the length of time I had to wait for some of my furniture.


https://plus.google.com/101251906411037761996/about?hl=en

Apr 23, 2012 by Jillian Diijak

Jillian Dijak
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
We were looking to furnish our home ,when we moved out from the east coast, and were so excited to find Model Interiors. Their showroom is quite extensive and the model living spaces they had set up displayed beautiful furniture..The designer who worked with us was very knowledgable and attentive to our needs...We love our new home and the furniture was a great buy! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great furniture and great service!!


Model Interiors (805) 499-0678 1171 Tourmaline Drive Newbury Park ca, 91320 USA 4.4 5.0 18 18 Shopped at Model interiors for years and love the place. Great displays and amazing service and prices. I highly recommend the shopping experience you get at this store.
Page:

12

Click here to review us.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Model Interiors
1171 Tourmaline Drive Newbury Parkca91320 USA 
 • (805) 499-0678

 
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube
Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Social Profile Design Experts